Decision Canada 2006

Friday, January 20, 2006

Decision Canada's election night coverage

We will be hitting the blog scene at 4 pm Pacific, 7 pm Eastern on the 23rd and will be posting until everything is in. We will give our take as the results come in and what we can see out of the future government.

Stay tuned.


  • Be careful about contravening Section 329 of the Criminal Code. It's in effect this election, which means no results may be broadcasted in BC until after 7pm PST/10pm EST.

    By Anonymous Anonymous, at 9:31 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home